

Vishwaniketan's

Institute of Management Entrepreneurship & Engineering Technology [i MEET]

(Affiliated to University of Mumbai, Approved by AICTE, New Delhi)

Website: vishwaniketan.edu.in

Department of Electronics and Telecommunication

TELECOMMUNICATON ENGINEERING STUDENTS ASSOCIATION 2016-17

SR NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	CLASS
1	Ms. ANKITA KHAMBE	PRESIDENT	BE
2	Mr. TANMAY JOSHI	VICE PRESIDENT	TE
3	Mr. MUKESH TALEKAR	SECRETARY	TE
4	Mr.RAVI RAI	TREASURER	BE
5	Mr. VISHAL BHOSALE	TECHNICAL HEAD	BE
6	Ms. POOJA RAM	TECHNICAL COORDINATOR	TE
7	Mr. ADITYA PATIL	TECHNICAL COORDINATOR	SE
8	Ms. SAYLEE THAKUR	CULTURAL HEAD	BE
9	Ms. SIKHA SINGH	CULTURAL COORDINATOR	TE
10	Mr.SANKET KHARDE	CULTURAL COORDINATOR	SE
11	Ms. SNEHA HANDE	SPORTS HEAD	BE
12	Mr.ANIL JADHAV	SPORTS COORDINATOR	TE
13	Ms. PRANALI GORE	SPORTS COORDINATOR	SE
14	Ms. DEEPIKA SHIVALE	LITERARY COUNCIL HEAD	BE
15	Ms. SHRADHA KHAMBAL	EDITOR ENGLISH SECTION	TE
16	Ms. RASHMITA NAIK	EDITOR HINDI SECTION	SE
17	Ms. PRAJAKTA MAHADIK	LADIES REPRESENTATIVE	BE
18	Ms. MAYURI KARDE	LADIES REPRESENTATIVE	TE
19	Ms. DEEPASHRI KADAM	LADIES REPRESENTATIVE	SE
20	Mr. ALOK PANDEY	CLASS REPRESENTATIVE	BE
21	Mr. VISHAL AWALE	CLASS REPRESENTATIVE	TE
22	Mr. TUSHAR ISHWARE	CLASS REPRESENTATIVE	SE

Mr. Akash Chavan Prof. Sunita M. jadhav Prof. Swati Saxena Dr. B. R. Patil

President Staff Advisor HOD EXTC Principal